Once a Saint, always a Saint

Welcome Baltimore Lutheran and Concordia Prep alumni!

Your time as a member of the Baltimore Lutheran-Concordia Prep community doesn’t end upon graduation. In 1969 the first group of Saints graduated from then Baltimore Lutheran School. Since then over 3,500 have joined the ranks of proud Saints alumni. The work we do here is God’s work by providing a foundation for our students to grow spiritually, academically, and socially. For the past several years, we have seen unprecedented growth in all areas including academics, athletics, admissions, and most importantly our commitment to bringing students closer to Jesus.

Please let us hear from you. Concordia Prep needs the involvement of its outstanding alumni to continue to its important work.

Concordia Prep welcomes all alumni to engage with us in whatever capacity they choose. A great place to start is by updating your contact information so you don’t miss out on events and opportunities.

Mark Your Calendars

List of 5 events.